I Like You

I like you.
I like the way you smile
A smile for me to cherish all my life.

I like you.
I like the way your eyes sparkle
The eyes that sparkle from within.

I like you.
I like the way your mouth speaks
The mouth that speaks only of the truth.

I like you.
I like the way your light illuminates
The light that makes me follow.

I like you
The way your heart smile
The way it sparkle
How it speaks
And how it lits up even the darkest alley.

Remember that I like you before we even met,
I like you before I begin
I like you…

Remember that a girl likes you
That someone likes you
I like you…

What do you think?

