Thank you for being part of my 2014

Your support in my blog is one of the highlights of my 2014. I started to blog for one purpose only, to put my journey to God in the web. Actually, this blog was supposedly a self-serving blog. I just wanted to write. That’s it. Without knowing that many people will take the time to view, read, like and comment. But suprisingly, the numbers of my followers increase.

I don’t know how and why you are continuously following and reading my rumbling and mumbling. Never in my wildest dreams that people will read my opinions and take part of it since I am a silent person. I don’t get to tell people my deepest thoughts because they might laugh or just shrug at my thoughts. But you all make me feel that my opinions are also important, worthy to listen to.

I thank you all for taking time to read my posts. From the grammatically wrong ones to the most deepest thoughts and feelings I wrote. Hoping that on 2015, you will still take time to read this blog. You don’t know how much it means to me.

WordPress community is now a big part of me.

Still… this blog has only one purpose… to serve God in a way I know and love… Writing!

Have a blessed New Year to all of you! Once again, thank you!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 2,000 times in 2014. If it were a cable car, it would take about 33 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

What do you think?

