Big Time (Unfinished note from my phone…)

Sometimes, I feel stagnant of my faith. It is like my relationship with God is just as ordinary like taking a bath. I think most Christian have this kind of feeling once in a while. Like everything seems to be ordinary, nothing extravagant, only silence. Don’t get me wrong, it is just sometimes it feels just it. He is silent, no revelation, nothing! And in the midst of those so-ordinary-days, a jaw-dropping thing just happened. And the same fire has come back. I felt that same excitement to know God deeply.

– This was written sometime this year when an exciting thing just have happened that I could still remember but can’t remember when. I should have written this on a journal but I’m too lazy to do so. I have lots of notebooks that has a note in it but as time passed by I became lazy to just write something in it.

What do you think?

