A realization that hits me hard

I want to share with you what I realized yesterday (October 10, 2013).

This is what the Lord says: “Let not the wise boast of their wisdom or the strong boast of their strength or the rich boast of their riches,but let the one who boasts boast about this: that they have the understanding to know me, that I am the Lord, who exercises kindness, justice and righteousness on earth, for in these I delight,” declares the Lord. – Jeremiah 9: 23-24 (NIV)

God reminded me to bring back the Glory to Him. That whatever I achieve, I have and I enjoy right now are all because of Him, His faithfulness, kindness and justice.

What do you think?

