You are Loved

Reblogging!!!! Always remember that you are LOVED!

gabydoodles

As a teenager who’s known love since birth, it breaks my heart when I read or hear about girls and guys who feel like they aren’t worth it, that feel unloved and unworthy. Many people don’t know they’re loved. People need to know they’re loved. Because they are.

Maybe you need to know you’re loved, too.

I wish I could be where you are right now, sit with you, hug you, and let you know you’re loved.
But I can’t. So I’ll settle with writing this and hope you’ll read it.

About 2,000 years ago, a man named Jesus died for you and me. He died for you out of love. He didn’t have to do it. He chose to. Can you understand that? He chose to! He loves you with a love like no other. You are loved. You are loved and made by the same Someone that created…

View original post 242 more words

What do you think?

