Time to Appreciate

image

Early this year, I was praying to God for a laptop or a kindle or a netbook. I was persistently praying for it. Then, the day of my birthday came, and woohlah, there was the birthday gift… a tablet. It was not exactly what I prayed for but what the heck, it was given by God. And the fact that it has the function same as the laptop/netbook/kindle I was praying for, BOOM, happiness attacks.
Special thanks to my two sisters who gave it to me.
But I am more thankful to God for making my sisters as instruments of His amazing blessing.

“If you believe, you will receive whatever you ask for in prayer.” -Matthew 21:22

07-31-13

______

2 thoughts on “Time to Appreciate

  1. Yay! We never specify what we want but even so God would give us more f what we need. Either way, praise him and your sisters!

    Nice to meet you! I’d love to have you over at Craplandia!

    Like

What do you think?

