Letter of Appreciation

This post is all about appreciating one of my dearest friends, a true and beautiful friend (Burger! Burger!). I don’t know how to start this but here it is.
Mama Louise, THANK YOU! Thank you a million times. I appreciate you a lot! I know I’m not really showy of how I feel but today, I want to tell you how happy I am to know that I have a friend like you. I want to thank you for being my friend… 12 years! Remember the days when we were totally bestfriend, I think we were in 2nd year of high school that time. But because of my indescribable craziness, we grew apart. We found ourselves not talking to each other. Then there came college, I was shocked to know that we have the same course (I think you have the same feeling too, hehe). So we became best of friends again. So what’s my point here? I thank you for staying by my side even you know that I am an impatient friend. The time that I want to break down because of those problems (a year ago), you are there, you stayed and you helped me get through that. The mere fact that you are physically there made it easy for me to go on but still you go beyond that, you’re not just physically there but you are mentally, financially and spiritually there. THANK YOU MAMA!
I wish you a joyful life. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I didn’t forget it, I just unpurposely deleted my letter for you! I curse perry the platypus for that! 🙂

What do you think?

